Being completely honest…

May 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

1. I hate Tumblr. I can’t tell you why, I just do. So, hello WordPress. Again.

2. I don’t have the time to post everyday. While I would like to try, it honestly just comes down to being too busy, tired or a toddler is strapped to my leg begging for my attention. So, while being completely honest…I will not be posting every day.

3. I am trying to find my “style”, with blogging as well as my love for photography. This blog will be devoted to just that, as well as (some of) my 365 grateful journey. I will not be posting every day (as stated above) but when I do post, I will try to include as many pictures as possible. Once again, it comes down to available time.

4. From doing my 365 days of being grateful ( I’m on day 6 I believe) I have noticed that 4 out of the 6 things that I was extremely grateful for all had to do with my daughter and husband. I figured if I made a blog exclusively about my being grateful, others reading about it would surely get tired of the repeating all of the adorable things my daughter does or the quirky things that hubby says. So, this will not be an exclusive blog geared towards just that. You’re welcome.

*Disclaimer

I will be talking about my daily adventures with my family, just not everyday as to why they make me so happy. Make sense? Okay, just roll with it.

SO…I hope you enjoy my new blog (#3 now, right?). If you would like to get caught up on my other two blogs (#2 won’t be that hard! LOL) feel free to do so! 😉 Enjoy.

http://www.midorilife.wordpress.com

http://www.fortunatelygrateful.tumblr.com

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Being completely honest… at Fortunately Humble....

meta

